Jump to content

Make Money Forum Announcements

* - - - - 1 votes

Paidthefastest.com - Is it a scam, any reviews?

paidthefastest.com reviews paidthefeastest.com scam

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 MarkLu


    New Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 12 March 2012 - 02:06 PM

Paidthefastest.com. Has anybody heard of this website? I have heard from a few places that it could be a scam, but I am not so sure. Anybody used it?

I would very much welcome any views, reviews on it.

Thanks :-)

#2 Starchaser Katie

Starchaser Katie


  • Moderators
  • 175 posts
  • LocationIreland

Posted 12 March 2012 - 02:39 PM

I think websites with names like 'paidthefastest.com' immediately throw suspension to me as try to draw attention for the reason most online income earners want to avoid :rolleyes:
http://www.makemoneyforum.com - Forum Moderator

#3 OneGoodMan


    Advanced Member

  • Pro Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 71 posts
  • LocationU.S.

Posted 29 March 2012 - 01:36 PM

This website is too legitimate, and you can see that from the gold that all over the main page :D

I wouldn't bother even searching it, these guys have done a good job : Suspicious domain name + wonderful main page that happened to cry out loud says we are scam

Don't bother wasting your time on such websites.

Looking for Highest rebates on your online purchases ? Panda Cash Back

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users