Jump to content

Make Money Forum Announcements

* - - - - 1 votes

Janes-Home-Business.com Jane Somner

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Carly


    New Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 16 March 2012 - 01:59 PM

A letter came through my door today, a mailshot about a website called Janes-home-business.com stating that they have banked over £1.1million, and wondered if it was a scam. They advertise a free dvd or something. From Jane Somner.

Anybody else receive it, and what are your thoughts on this? Should I order the free dvd?

#2 Starchaser Katie

Starchaser Katie


  • Moderators
  • 175 posts
  • LocationIreland

Posted 16 March 2012 - 02:07 PM

Hi Carly. Yes, I have heard of Jane Somner, she is pretty much advertising the Andrew Reynolds system in her dvd. Nothing special, and Jane's advertising has been doing the rounds for a couple of years now.

Janes-home-business.com is just an Andrew Reynolds system rebranded, probably with the help of Reynolds himself.

Nothing new there, and it is a subscription service, which is how Jane Somner herself makes the money.
http://www.makemoneyforum.com - Forum Moderator

#3 Growler


    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 70 posts

Posted 19 April 2012 - 11:06 AM

Avoid the Jane Somner rubbish

she thinks she will make more sales being a woman, but this is really Andrew Reynolds in disguise.

There are some VERY bad reviews about Jane Somner online, none of them good.

Throw the letter where it belongs, in the bin

Edited by Forum Admin, 19 April 2012 - 11:07 AM.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users