Make Money Forum Announcements

HELLO
* - - - - 4 votes

Shortcut Confidential Reviews, Scams Subscription

Shortcut Confidential Shortcut Confidential reviews Shortcut Confidential subs agora lifestyles

5 replies to this topic

#1 Expert Money Blogger

Expert Money Blogger

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 79 posts

Posted 03 April 2012 - 11:34 AM

Shortcut Confidential Reviews, Scams Subscription. Is the subscription really worth it? Are you looking for reviews on if you should subscribe to their monthly magazine? I have had a personal subscription previous with Shortcut Confidential, which promises to furnish you with a monthly magazine packed with tips, and tricks regarding making money from home.

Is Shortcut Confidential worth the money?

We do not believe so. And the reason for this, is although yes the magazine arrives as promised, the details and teachings in the magazine are so basic, that there is no really any benefit to be gained for anybody but an absolute novice. Most of the information is just rehashed from what can EASILY be found on the internet for free.

Does the magazine, subscription have any use?

What I have personally found, is that the magazine itself is just a guise for the regular advertising materials that are sent with the magazine - without fail. And nearly ALWAYS, the advertising is pushing their own manuals, and products, usually around the betting, and Forex industry.

Is the Shortcut Confidential magazine honest?

This is an interesting question, because when they include an advertisement/separate sales brochure, then this product is ALWAYS 'featured' and given a start rating, BUT, the product is nearly always owned by Shortcut Confidential, so how can they give an impartial view, and rating system of their own products, or products which are commissioned by their own writers?

How can they review their own products?