111 replies to this topic

#1 Forum Admin

Forum Admin

Administrator

• Administrators
  • 649 posts
  • LocationUSA

Posted 20 June 2012 - 01:26 AM

Launched today, is The-V-system, a trading system. The-V-System Home Study Course, Please read the review below, which contains the details

of our analysis into this launch.

Posted Image

The offer is now closed on the workshop, and The V System Workshops have now finished,
The new V System Home Study Programme can be purchased from:

http://www.the-v-system.com

#2 Freestyle

Freestyle

• Members
  • 6 posts
  • LocationUk

Posted 20 June 2012 - 12:03 PM

I have just booked my place, and cannot wait to get started. I have been trading on and off for a few years with varying success, and had known about Matt Fyles, and it will be very interesting getting first hand training. It was the guarantees that interested me. I belong to another forum that is mostly about trading, and looking forward to this.

#3 Forum Admin

Forum Admin

Administrator

• Administrators
  • 649 posts
  • LocationUSA

Posted 20 June 2012 - 01:07 PM

Good luck with it. We feel the guarantee alone is worth the interest in this. The operators are guaranteeing you £500 with no risk, even if you do not wish to continue. Now that is confidence for you.

#4 Freestyle

Freestyle

• Members
  • 6 posts
  • LocationUk

Posted 20 June 2012 - 01:25 PM

View PostForum Admin, on 20 June 2012 - 01:07 PM, said:

Good luck with it. We feel the guarantee alone is worth the interest in this. The operators are guaranteeing you £500 with no risk, even if you do not wish to continue. Now that is confidence for you.

That was my thought to. It does not take a rocket scientist to see that is a good guarantee, and is what made my mind up. The worst case scenario is that I get a good day out, and 500 pounds in my pocket, and the best case is making some serious money. Like I said, I am looking forward to it, and very positive about the outcome.