New Google dance

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Meldrum

Meldrum

• Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 14 January 2012 - 07:14 AM

Please share about new google dance. I am also studying. If you have any information about GD then please post info.......

#2 Kenneth

Kenneth

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 448 posts
  • LocationDenmark

Posted 27 January 2012 - 01:17 PM

Sorry, I dont know much about it.
To be honest, I dont really care that much about it - just write good content and do some backlinks and your set, at least thats my point of view :)

#3 OneGoodMan

OneGoodMan

Advanced Member

• Pro Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 71 posts
  • LocationU.S.

Posted 02 February 2012 - 05:27 AM

Since Panda update 3.2, I got a bad hit of traffic for my websites, didn't affect my sales much.

I have been working more on SEO these days. I guess the G+ is what caused this disaster (I didn't pay much of attention to G+) and I guess these G+ is the new trend on the market.

The latest updated upset many people ( I personally think it make no sense to get a result high just because my friend x like it ).

My advice pormote G+ on your website, run sweepstake or something similar to get people to G+ your website, I am sure would drive you higher ranking :)

Looking for Highest rebates on your online purchases ? Panda Cash Back

#4 Kenneth

Kenneth

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 448 posts
  • LocationDenmark

Posted 02 February 2012 - 08:11 AM

Sweepstake? Like offering something for free in return for a G+ submit?

#5 Hey Sal

Hey Sal

Advanced Member

• Pro Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 56 posts

Posted 05 February 2012 - 06:43 PM