#1 azman1076

azman1076

Graduated Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 42 posts
  • LocationMalaysia

Posted 11 February 2012 - 12:46 AM

I choose dropshipping becasue I don't have to invest money on products. All I have to do is to promote my product. I have been doing for almost 2 years now and most importantly i am happy.
Azman
StayAtHomeDaddy
http://stay-at-home-daddy.com/

#2 Starchaser Katie

Starchaser Katie

• Moderators
  • 175 posts
  • LocationIreland

Posted 16 February 2012 - 03:34 PM

Azman, you don't actually dropship though do you, you own a website that does the dropshipping for others?
http://www.makemoneyforum.com - Forum Moderator

#3 azman1076

azman1076

Graduated Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 42 posts
  • LocationMalaysia

Posted 18 February 2012 - 03:36 AM

If you think I am a middleman....I am NOT a middleman.Products are entirely from the factory and I don't mark up the price. Meaning, it's the factory price.Thanks
Azman
StayAtHomeDaddy

#4 Starchaser Katie

Starchaser Katie

• Moderators
  • 175 posts
  • LocationIreland

Posted 18 February 2012 - 03:44 AM

Azman, you should read my posts again. I never called you a middleman!
http://www.makemoneyforum.com - Forum Moderator

#5 azman1076

azman1076

Graduated Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 42 posts
  • LocationMalaysia

Posted 19 February 2012 - 03:29 AM

Sorry.......
Azman
StayAtHomeDaddy

#6 CaseyBell

CaseyBell

Graduated Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 44 posts
  • LocationWisconsin, USA

Posted 21 February 2012 - 06:38 PM

i was also looking into drop shipping but also not sure what supplier to use. i am from usa.

#7 azman1076

azman1076

Graduated Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 42 posts
  • LocationMalaysia

Posted 22 February 2012 - 12:50 AM

Casey Bell,

Make sure you look for a drop shipper who offers you FREE trial once you sigh up as a reseller. Then you'll get FREE sample from the drop shipper so that you'll know the quality of the product.